Store Finder

Search for stores near you! By state or area code



State:

What’s included?

Each box will include:
  1. A custom Nailed It! At Home Experience baking kit, including all ingredients, decorating supplies and step-by-step instructions.
  2. A code to access the live-streamed event from the comfort of your home!
  3. Special guests, great surprises, and a lot of fun!
  • Date & Time:
    1. Saturday, Oct 16th @ 11am & 2pm PT/ 2pm & 5pm ET
      Saturday, Oct 23rd @ 12 noon PT / 3pm ET
  • Duration: > 1 hour
  • Location: your kitchen
  • Age requirement: all ages
Sign Up Now!
All you need to do is redeem your code
from inside your baking kit to get your ticket
to this online experience!
REDEEM MY CODE!

 

Netflix

 

Walmart

Media Partner

Secret Media Network